





Committee Members:-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	E-mail
1	Dr. Anita Tanwar	Principal	9466790234	dranitannl@gmail.com
2	Smt. Santosh Yadav	Assistant Professor	8901017758	mrs.santosh.yadav@gmail.com
3	Smt. Mamta Bayla	Assistant Professor	8295706636	mamtabayla85@gmail.com
4	Dr. Poonam Bai	Assistant Professor	9817643580	drpoonamnch@gmail.com
5	Dr. Sushila Yadav	Assistant Professor	9460954561	sushila0381@gmail.com

Note: -

- 1. There is suggestion box in the college campus. You can put your problem in the suggestion box.
- 2. Online grievance redressal Portal form has been developed by committee. You can file complaint here. Link for the portal is : <u>https://forms.gle/JyBXo7jtShaRv16R7</u>
- 3. You can directly contact committee members.